----- Monday, August 01, 2016 -----
5130F (MX)
 07:00 AM-05:00 PM (MX)
Cris(BP)
 10:00 AM-12:30 PM (947 SM)
Robert(BP)
 04:00 PM-07:30 PM (Ground)
Dusty (AT)
 04:00 PM-08:00 PM (Cirrus 248DM)
----- Tuesday, August 02, 2016 -----
5130F (MX)
 07:00 AM-07:00 PM (MX)
Troy R
 08:30 AM-11:00 AM (947 SM)
Daen(solo)
 07:00 PM-09:00 PM (947 SM)
----- Wednesday, August 03, 2016 -----
Test: Brian C
 12:00 PM-02:30 PM (PSI)
Jack(solo)
 06:00 PM-08:00 PM (947 SM)
----- Thursday, August 04, 2016 -----
Bill C
 08:30 AM-10:00 AM (Cancel)
Sam(BP)
 06:00 PM-07:30 PM (Cancel)
Dean(SOLO)
 07:30 PM-09:00 PM (947 SM)
----- Friday, August 05, 2016 -----
Troy
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Cancel)
Rob A (solo)
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (N5130F)
Brian B
 10:30 AM-01:00 PM (PSI)
----- Saturday, August 06, 2016 -----
Jack(BP)
 09:00 AM-11:00 AM (N5130F)
Chris Z (RP)
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (947 SM)
Bob A (solo)
 11:00 AM-01:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Sunday, August 07, 2016 -----
Troy R (solo)
 09:00 AM-11:30 AM (947 SM)
Boone(BP)
 10:30 AM-12:30 PM (N5130F)
Jordan(bP)
 12:30 PM-02:30 PM (N5130F)
Robert(Solo)
 01:30 PM-04:00 PM (947 SM)
Russel(BP)
 03:00 PM-05:30 PM (N5130F)
----- Monday, August 08, 2016 -----
Dean H (solo)
 06:00 AM-08:00 AM (N5130F)
Robert*(BP)
 07:30 AM-09:00 PM (Ground)
Kevin G (solo)
 09:30 AM-12:30 PM (N5130F)
Dusty(AA)
 04:00 PM-08:00 PM (Cancel)
Jack C (Solo)
 06:00 PM-08:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Tuesday, August 09, 2016 -----
Rob a
 11:00 AM-01:30 PM (947 SM)
Aaron T (30F)
 12:30 PM-04:30 PM (Cancel)
Jackson D (BP)
 04:00 PM-06:00 PM (Cancel)
Jackson m(BP)
 06:30 PM-08:30 PM (N5130F)
----- Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -----
Jackson D (BP)
 08:00 AM-10:00 AM (Cancel)
Mike M. (RP)
 09:00 AM-10:30 AM (Cancel)
Boone(BP)
 02:00 PM-04:00 PM (Ground)
Dean H (solo)
07:00 PM-10:00 PM (947 SM)
 Needs 3 headset
----- Thursday, August 11, 2016 -----
Javkson(BP)
 08:00 AM-10:00 AM (947 SM)
Mike(BP)
 11:00 AM-02:30 PM (N5130F)
Sam(BP)
 04:00 PM-06:00 PM (947 SM)
----- Friday, August 12, 2016 -----
Mike(AA)
 08:00 AM-11:00 AM (Cirrus 248DM)
William C (PSI)
 09:00 AM-11:30 AM (PSI)
MAPA7141 (PSI)
 10:00 AM-12:30 PM (PSI)
A. J. Gre (BP)
 10:30 AM-12:00 PM (947 SM)
Jon (AT)
 11:00 AM-01:00 PM (N5130F)
Charyse (AT)
 01:00 PM-03:00 PM (N5130F)
Sam(BP)
 04:00 PM-06:00 PM (Cancel)
Jason(AA)
 05:30 PM-07:00 PM (N5130F)
Bill
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
 No More Schedule after friday for coastal aviation!!
----- Saturday, August 13, 2016 -----
Jack R (solo)
 06:00 AM-09:00 AM (N5130F)
Robert(BP)
 07:30 AM-09:00 PM (Ground)
Deam(BP)
07:30 PM-10:00 PM (N5130F)
 Plase leave the key with the attendence on the fbo with 3 headset!!
----- Sunday, August 14, 2016 -----
Robert(BP)
 07:30 AM-10:30 PM (Ground)
----- Monday, August 15, 2016 -----
Jack R (solo)
 07:00 AM-02:00 PM (N5130F)
Nicholas B (PSI)
 12:00 PM-02:30 PM (PSI)
Morgan O PSI
 01:30 PM-04:00 PM (PSI)
Jon (AT)
 04:00 PM-06:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -----
Rex (solo)
 09:00 AM-11:00 AM (N5130F)
Chris Dry (947SM)
 09:00 AM-11:00 AM
Ginny S (Robert) cancelled
 11:00 AM-01:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -----
Ginny S (Robert)
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (N5130F)
Jon (AT)
 04:00 PM-06:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Thursday, August 18, 2016 -----
Robert(BP)
 07:00 AM-11:00 PM (Ground)
Ginny S (JOE) cancelled
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (N5130F)
Charyse (AT)
 03:30 PM-05:30 PM (N5130F)
----- Friday, August 19, 2016 -----
Roberto(bp)
 07:30 AM-11:30 PM (Ground)
Ginny S (JOE)
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (N5130F)
Charyse (AT)
 01:00 PM-03:00 PM (N5130F)
Dusty (At)
 03:00 PM-05:30 PM (Cirrus 248DM)
----- Saturday, August 20, 2016 -----
Robert(BP)
 07:00 AM-11:00 PM (Ground)
----- Sunday, August 21, 2016 -----
Roberto(bp)
 07:30 AM-11:30 PM (Ground)
----- Monday, August 22, 2016 -----
Chris Z (owner) (947SM)
 08:00 AM-08:00 PM
----- Tuesday, August 23, 2016 -----
Alex(BP)
 06:00 PM-08:00 PM (N5130F)
----- Thursday, August 25, 2016 -----
Alex(BP)
 06:00 PM-08:00 PM (N5130F)